Move tasks between users

How to move tasks from one user to another

A video tutorial:

In this menu, you can move a task to another user:

Here you can choose the employees you want to move the task(s) to.

What is shown is all the users’ task throughout WorkBook. If you want to move only the tasks from the job you are on, remember to choose “Show only tasks from this job”.

Was this article helpful? Useful Useless 0/0 found this article helpful.
Tagged: