Deleting a Job Adjustment

If you have created an adjustment to a Job in error, you can easily delete this adjustment underneath the “Costs” tab of the Job, so long as the adjustment has not been financially booked. Simply highlight the adjustment you wish to delete, then click on the delete button, as shown below.

Was this article helpful? Useful Useless 0/1 found this article helpful.